STAFF

The professional staff brings over 100 years of experience and expertise to lead the Altavista Area YMCA.

 Name  Email  Position  Years of Service
 Steve Jester  sjester@altavistaymca.com  Executive Director  49
 Brynn Simons  bsimons@altavistaymca.com  Childcare Director  5
 Candice Smith  csmith@altavistaymca.com  Financial Director  1
 Maria McCracken  mmccracken@altavistaymca.com  Associate Executive Director  29
 David Tucker  dtucker@altavistaymca.com  Sports Director  26
 Liz Nordquist   lnordquist@altavistaymca.com  Aquatics Director  1
 Joyce Tucker  jtucker@altavistaymca.com  Sr Adult Director  31
 Tammie Wagemen  twageman@altavistaymca.com  Business Manager  3
 Justin Kopanko  jkopanko@altavistaymca.com  Associate Wellness Director  4