STAFF

The professional staff brings over 100 years of experience and expertise to lead the Altavista Area YMCA.

 Name  Email  Position  Years of Service
 Steve Jester  sjester@altavistaymca.com  Executive Director  50
 Brynn Simons  bsimons@altavistaymca.com  Childcare Director 6
 Candice Smith  csmith@altavistaymca.com  Financial Director 2
 Maria McCracken  mmccracken@altavistaymca.com  Associate Executive Director 30
 David Tucker  dtucker@altavistaymca.com  Sports Director 27
 Liz Nordquist   lnordquist@altavistaymca.com  Aquatics Director 2
 Joyce Tucker  jtucker@altavistaymca.com  Sr Adult Director 32
 Tammie Wagemen  twageman@altavistaymca.com  Business Manager 4
 Justin Kopanko  jkopanko@altavistaymca.com  Wellness Director 5