STAFF

The professional staff brings over 100 years of experience and expertise to lead the Altavista Area YMCA.

 Name  Email  Position  Years of Service
 Steve Jester  sjester@altavistaymca.com  Executive Director  48
 Brynn Simons  bsimons@altavistaymca.com  Childcare Director  4
 Cindy Hubbard  chubbard@altavistaymca.com  Financial Director  1
 Maria McCracken  mmccracken@altavistaymca.com  Associate Executive Director  28
 David Tucker  dtucker@altavistaymca.com  Sports Director  25
 Lori Francis  lfrancis@altavistaymca.com  Aquatics Director  17
 Joyce Tucker  jtucker@altavistaymca.com  Sr Adult Director  30
 Tammie Wagemen  twageman@altavistaymca.com  Business Manager  2
 Justin Kopanko  jkopanko@altavistaymca.com  Assistant Wellness Director  3